Riley Hollingsworth, K4ZDH,  our guest speaker, will be speaking at 8 PM. Our meeting will start at 7 PM.  We want to acknowledge the contributions of  of Officers and Board members as well as the work of our chairpersons. In addition, Ken Kobetitsch, KD2GXL, will present a short explanation of the new FCC licensing procedures. Following Riley’s presentation, we will have door prizes available to LIMARC members only. There will be a link in the chat window for you to register for the door prizes.

     Only LIMARC members will be eligible to win door prizes. You can join or rejoin prior to the drawing by sending your dues to


President: Richie Cetron   K2KNB
Vice President: Harry Gross    KC2FYJ
Secretary: Ken Gunther    WB2KWC
Treasurer: Jerry Abrams    WB2ZEX

Past President: Joe Gomez    W2BMP

Board members:

James Campbell KD2EDX
Jay Marcucci KC2YSK
Martin Grillo W1EMR
George Sullivan WB2IKT
Al Bender W2QZ
Stephen Greenbaum WB2KDG

Committees and their Chairpersons

Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *